# Governors List Sept 2020 Governing Body: Allesley Primary School



### Associate Member (non-voting)

Mrs Adele Sharp - Deputy Headteacher

# **Co-opted Governors**

Mrs Jill Hamer - Early Years & Foundation Stage – Term of office: Mar 2016 – Mar2024

Mrs Jackie Jones - SEND / Teaching & Learning - Term of office: Sept 2018 – Sept 2022

Mrs Donna Ranchhod - Chair - Term of office: Nov 2018 – Nov 2022

Mr Stephen Rice - Vice Chair / Finance / H & S / HT Appraisal - Term of office: May2016 – May2024

Mrs Sam Harvey-Owen - Term of office: Feb 2019 – Feb 2023

# Head Teacher Governor

Mrs Linda Hoey

### **Parent Governors**

Mr Karl Drage - Finance / H & S - Term of office: Nov 2015 – Nov 2023

Mrs Bree Macdonald - Communications - Term of office: Nov 2017 – Nov 2021

# **Staff Governor**

Mr Richard Lapworth (Assistant Headteacher) Teaching & Learning - Term of office: Sept 2018 – Aug 2022